Free Live Training Call

Tech Tribe Tuesday

How to Use Your Free Gift to Create a Simple Follow-up Series

So your new subscribers don't forget who your are!

February

21

February, 2/7
09:00 AM PDT
10:00 AM MDT
11:00 AM CDT
12:00 PM EDT

Tech Tuesday
Register Today!

During this call I'll be talking about How to Use Your Free Gift to Create a Simple Follow-up Series.

  • 1

    Why is staying in contact with your list is SO important!

  • 2

    How to use your gift as a guide to a great follow-up series.

  • 3

    After you've sent all the follow-up...then what?

Sherry Bowers

Your Intuitively Connected™ Online Guide

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have limited number of spots on our webinar system and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out!

Claim your spot below!

Live Training Call - Register Now