Make Your Website Rock!

How to create an easy to use website that...
makes you shine!

Most Spiritual Entrepreneurs fall into one of two categories on their way to a Rocking Website...

They have either spent a lot of money outsourcing their website...

or they have spent a lot of time trying to figure things out on their own.

Yet, they still suffer from Website Shame.

You know... you have a website. But...

  • You aren't happy with how it looks.
  • It doesn't have all the features you need.
  • You can't make changes yourself. So, nothing on it ever changes.
  • You're embarrassed to invite others to visit it. So, you don't invite them and no one comes.
  • And...nothing is easy!

If this sounds familiar...

Join me for a Free Webinar...

Make Your Website Rock!

How to create an easy to use website, that...
makes You Shine!

March

3

Thursday, March 3th
  1 PM EST
12 PM CST
11 AM MST
10 AM PST

During this webinar you will discover:

  • The 2 mindset shifts you must make when creating or redesigning your website, that will keep you from going crazy..
  • The 3 stages of website evolution. Discover what stage you are in and what you need to know at each stage.
  • The 4 “easy buttons" that you absolutely must have on your website to effectively attract your potential clients.
  • The 2 biggest mistakes you might be making with your website, without realizing it (that could end your business) and how to avoid them.

Sherry Bowers

Your Intuitively Connected™  Online Guide

Share this page with your friends...